RELEASED: 2109 Black Sun Rising [s01e01]

2109: Black Sun Rising

This is a Bill Hollweg scripted project for Broken Sea Audio, which may not mean much to you, but those who know him more closely know that he pours himself into his scripts and his production. This is the first arc of an all original pulp sci-fi audio drama adventure, and I have it on good authority that Bill put a lot of heart and soul into this one.

So it’s with great honor that I announce the release of the first episode of 2109: Black Sun Rising. If you listened to the prequel that I co-wrote with Bill, you heard my character, Dyllan Pike, lead the first mission out of our solar system and barely make it back alive. As his hobbled ship limped back home, his fiance was piloting another on the way out. And so opens the first season of 2109.

Please give it a listen and tell Bill what you think. I don’t want to hear what you think, but feel free to heap blind praise upon me. 😉  Seriously, I’m very proud of this and I think you’ll like it for what it is, and the potential for what it may become.

http://brokensea.com/2109/2013/06/06/episode-1-series-1-it-begins-again/

1 comment so far

  1. Bill Hollweg on

    Capt. Pike- you ROCK!
    Brilliant VA work and Brilliant scipts on the Prequel logs my friend!
    😉


Leave a Reply

