RELEASED: My narration of Aftermaths on Escape Pod

Aftermaths

Okay, it’s not Dead Space, but it deals with dead folks floating in space.


I try not to ask to narrate stories for Escape Pod, but when I read this one so I could find a narrator I was so moved by it that I wanted to keep it for myself. I’m not sure I did it the complete justice it deserves, but I’m pretty proud of this one and I hope you enjoy it too. Whatever you do, make sure to look up the author – Lois McMaster Bujold at http://www.dendarii.com — and check out her other work. I haven’t read her books yet, but I’m going to now. And if they’re all this good, I’m going to be very happy to read them all multiple times.

http://escapepod.org/2013/04/19/ep392-aftermaths/

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

