SNEAK PEEK: Who Goes There?

The space ship being discovered in The Thing

Remember I told you I was going to be in an audio drama based on “Who Goes There?” – the original version of the movie The Thing? Remember? It doesn’t matter, the fact is I told you. Let’s not argue over this. I TOLD you, you just didn’t care about anybody other than YOURSELF enough to LISTEN! LOOK! IT’S RIGHT HERE:

https://matweller.wordpress.com/2011/08/01/a-new-gig-with-a-flamethrower/

1…2…3…4…5…6…7…8…9…10

Okay, I’m sorry.

Look, I’m in this audio drama and it’s coming out soon. It’s scary, but well done, and I want you to listen if you can forgive me for flying off the handle. Please, check out the trailer here:
http://mustbenicestudios.podomatic.com/entry/2012-05-29T17_49_25-07_00
and I’ll let you know the moment it releases so you can hear me making a funny voice as I struggle to survive alien invasion.

Forgive me…I love you…don’t let me die alone…

3 comments so far

  1. […] SNEAK PEAK: Who Goes There? (matweller.wordpress.com) Like this:LikeBe the first to like this post. « SNEAK PEEK: Who Goes There? […]

  2. […] SNEAK PEAK: Who Goes There? (matweller.wordpress.com) Like this:LikeBe the first to like this. « RELEASED: My narration of Nemesis on Escape Pod […]

  3. […] SNEAK PEAK: Who Goes There? (matweller.wordpress.com) Like this:LikeBe the first to like this. « Talking to myself […]


Leave a Reply

