Surprise! You’re on!

Escape Pod (podcast)

Image via Wikipedia

By a strange turn of events, I ended up hosting this week’s Escape Pod. It’s not my shiniest moment.  I managed to leave the bass jacked up on my mic and not realizing what had happened until I was well beyond the point of no return. But for a one-take that had to be put out on the quick, I’m satisfied.

All of that aside, if you’re in the mood for some sci-fi flash fiction, and you don’t mind me a little too bass doing the intro and outro, I recommend checking this week’s episode.

http://escapepod.org/2011/04/22/ep289-flash-contest-honorable-mentions/

1 comment so far

  1. […] Surprise! You’re on! (matweller.wordpress.com) […]


Leave a Reply

