Hacking Hubba Bubba

Bertomcgee: I am hacking and unlocking iPods and iPhone as a side bizness to get some extra chash

me: and I used to sell bubble gum in school… +sigh+ times, they are a-changing

 

This is part of a conversation with a high school aged friend today. When I was in middle school, gum was not allowed in the school we attended and some friends and I set up a very profitable business selling bubble gum for $.15 per piece. It was easily a 100% profit. Actually, that plot was hatched by my friend Gus if I remember right. I should dig for him on LinkedIn or something. He’s probably making million dollar deals these days.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

