RECORDING: Audition for Firefly: Between the Lines

Firefly_Jupiter_02

Image by Sir Mildred Pierce via Flickr

PRODUCTION: Firefly: Between the Lines
PUBLISHER: BtL Studios Network
ROLE: Auditions sent for the parts of Mal, Jayne, Wash, Badger, Pvt Cade, and General Roles

I happened to see a tweet from JC Hutchins about this audition, so I thought I’d check it out. When I did, I saw the auditions were due by 11 AM on Saturday and figured I better get on the case. I don’t know if anything will come of it, but I had to toss the audition out to see what happened. Cross your fingers!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

