It’s been too long

In the lab, havin' fun!

I’ve skipped updating for a while because I’ve been dedicating all my free time to soliciting interviews for Warrior Journal, editing Escape Pod, and to myself. It’s selfish, but some time away was needed, and it’s why doing some recording tonight is so sweet! It’s time to get the Asimov 1 on its way again. I’ll be knocking out the prequels tonight and hopefully the rest of the main episodes I owe Bill form Broken Sea. Who knows, maybe I’ll even record some auditions tonight — anything’s possible. I’ll be ‘in the lab’ (if you’re reading this in FB, you can stop by matweller.com to see what that means) for a couple of hours having some fun. Feel free to stop by, but don’t be upset if I don’t chat for too long. I’m going to be making out with the mic all night!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

