#GAINHP: After Dark

another beautiful day in the neighborhood

another beautiful day in the neighborhood

It’s the not eating in the evening thing that’s killing me. I mean, I should get more exercise, but I would say that if you took all human beings with office jobs and sorted them by physical activity level I would fall in the top 35%. But really it’s the evening snacks that shoot it all down the drain. I may have to set a 9 PM alarm on my cell that just says “Don’t eat, jagoff.”

I also should have tread the mill last night and didn’t. At least I’m thinking about it daily now, before it could exit my mind for weeks on end. I may make that an 11 PM event daily so there’s no excuse to not do it if I’m working. I should do it in the morning before I shower, but let’s be realistic…

Anyway, weigh-in’s coming up and I need to shape up or suffer another loss. Think me some motivational thoughts at 11 PM eastern time tonight and hopefully I’ll get my jog on.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

